Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

Amy Chalmers

Amy is a respected violinist, vocalist and music arranger.

A graduate of music, Amy has long been sought after for her live session work and has recently been commissioned to write string arrangements for numerous artists including AMA UK album of the year winner, Robert Vincent.

Her portfolio of work is extensive in addition to being a Black Sheep and extends across live and recorded sessions, TV, music video and choral direction.

Ian Davies

Ian fronted a leading North West cabaret/function band for over fourteen years before leaving to concentrate on original works with Amy Chalmers.

Often working with Amy in live bands through the years he also carries TV credits and arena performances to his name.

Two Black Sheep launched their second album in January 2019 with a sell out show and are planning further live work across the UK and beyond.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon