Since the third UK lockdown began we have experienced plenty of support from our wonderful followers (whom we see as our friends) who have purchased our special non-musical merchandise. 
The profit generated from these purchases is being put to use during March as some studio time has been arranged to put a new song into production.
We have been invited to participate in a project about the work of Ian D. Hall, an author and poet of Liverpool and a very nice man. We have agreed to put one of his poetry works to music for release on a special CD later this year. It may also appear on our third album as an extra track but we shall see how we go.

We have also been blown away by the massive support shown to us by voting us  the FAB Chart Best Duo/Band 2021.  This is the first award we have ever had and we are so happy to now be able to fight over who has the accolade in their office.

Current favourite to take possession of the trophy is Amy...

Sending peace and love,

Amy & Ian

Screenshot (118).png
Well who would have thought that Amy would be part of a recording alongside The Shires, Paul Rogers, Beth Nielsen Chapman, Robert Vincent, Peter Frampton, Kiki Dee, Darius Rucker (Yes, THE Darius Rucker) and many more. Amy was recruited to provide strings for Whispering Bob's All Stars recording of Stand By Me 2020.  Watch the video above to do some Amy spotting!
Watch the video

All ticket links for gigs are listed on the Live Dates page.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
© Two Black Sheep 2020. Photos used with permission are credited.

Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey